Missouri Angus Association


Missouri Angus Auxiliary Officers

The Missouri Angus Auxiliary provides educational opportunities for Missouri Junior Angus members by developing and implementing many opportunities through royalty programs and scholarships.

Pictured from left to right: Secretary: Paula Meier, Jackson; 1st Vice President: Melissa Eitel, Novinger; President: Teela Sadowsky, Eagleville; Past President: Reba Colin, Butler; Treasurer: Kelly Houston, Savannah; and 2nd Vice President: Mackenzie Sampson, Kirksville.

Membership Dues:
$10 per year, due in February at annual meeting.

Annual Meeting:
Held in February ahead of the Missouri Angus Association Banquet on the Saturday afternoon of the Missouri Angus Breeders’ Futurity.

Royalty Crowned:
In 2022, the Missouri Angus Queen, Princess and Ambassador transitioned from being crowned in June to instead February in conjunction with the Missouri Angus Breeders’ Futurity weekend in Columbia, MO.

Auxiliary Silent Auction at the Missouri Angus Futurity in the February.

Missouri Angus Auxiliary Membership Application



Teela Sadowsky
16922 W 180 St
Eagleville, MO 64442

1st Vice President

Melissa Eitel
16608 St Hwy O
Novinger, MO 63559

2nd Vice President

Mackenzie Sampson
24283 State Hwy 11
Kirksville, MO 63501


Paula Meier
1523 County Road 335
Jackson, MO 63755

Past President

Reba Colin
67 NE State Rt. BB
Butler, MO 64730


Kelly Houston
9646 CR 149
Savannah, MO 64485

Auxiliary Committees

Royalty Committee

Melissa Eitel, Novinger, MO

Scholarship Committee

Mackenzie Sampson, Kirksville, MO

Membership Committee

Kelly Houston, Savannah, MO

Silent Auction Chairperson

Becky Heimsoth, Cameron, MO

Missouri Angus Queen

Ella Coulter, Wentzville, MO

Missouri Angus Princess

Taylor Coulter, Wentzville, MO

Missouri Angus Ambassador

Payton Frank, Wentzville, MO